Who sings i know you love her but it's over mate?

Dean Lewis is a singer and songwriter from Sydney, Australia born on October 21, 1987. His song, Be Alright has the following words, "And my friend said, "I know you love her, but it's over, mate, It doesn't matter, put the phone away, It's never easy to walk away, let her go It'll be alright".