What's the difference between raspberries and blackberries?

Blackberries are richer in fiber, antioxidants, manganese, copper, vitamins A, E, and K. Raspberries, on the other hand, have higher amounts of magnesium, vitamin C, and folate. Raspberries are slightly more tart and are red or yellow in color.