How many celebrities are pisces?

There's not an exact count on celebrity Pisces, but some notable ones are; George Harrison, Elizabeth Taylor, Smokey Robinson, Rihanna, Albert Einstein, Steve jobs, Seal, Emily blunt, Drew Barrymore and Cindy Crawford.