What's ariana grande's dog called?

Ariana Grande currently lives with 9 dogs; Coco, Toulouse, Cinnamon, Strauss, Lafayette, Pignoli, Myron, Snape and Lily. Toulouse and Myron travel with Ariana on tour. Her dogs Sirius and Ophelia live with her mom. Her dog Fawkes lives with a family friend after not getting along with the other dogs