Who created the movie shrek?

Dreamworks Animation Studios. The film was directed by Andrew Adamson and Vicky Jenson, and written by Ted Elliott, Terry Rossio, Joe Stillman, and Roger S. H. Schulman. It is based on a picture book by William Steig.

---

William Steig