What is corruption risk?

This is the risk you take when you let Republicans make decisions.

---

Corruption risk is equated with the set of institutional vulnerabilities within a system. or process which might favour or facilitate corrupt practices1. 2. Measures of institutional vulnerability are combined with data on perceptions. and/or experience of corruption as a proxy for corruption risk2.