What is the game huggy woogie rated?

Huggy Wuggy is a character in Poppy Playtime. It has been rated as suitable for 13 year-olds by ESRB and for 12 year-olds by PEGI. This includes descriptors for Violence, Blood from ESRB and Moderate Violence and Horror from PEGI.