What is the world record for the longest fidget spinner spin?

The Guinness World Records title for the longest fidget spinner spin on one finger is held by Takayuki Ishikawa. He kept a specially-designed fidget toy turning for a staggering 24 min 46.34 sec – beating the previous record by almost 20 minutes.