What temperature do you air fry frozen french fries?

fresh potatoes cook differently than the frozen french fry. a thicker cut, can take anywhere from 15-20 minutes at 400 degrees. the frozen shoestring style, should only take 8-10 minutes. both should be coated in an oil spray, and seasoning, placed in a single layer.

---

The cook times will vary a little based on a few factors (more on that below) but most types of French fries will be ready to eat after 10-12 minutes. The cook times will vary a little based on a few factors (more on that below) but most types of French fries will be ready to eat after 10-12 minutes