Where is carrie ann annaba from?

Carrie Ann Inaba/Place of birth Honolulu, Hawaii, United States. Inaba was born and raised in Honolulu, Hawaii, graduating from Punahou School in 1986. She is of Irish, Japanese, and Chinese descent.