What's the p. h. of baking powder?

Baking powder does not have a pH as it is a mixture of acidic and basic components that react when moistened, and pH is defined in a water solution. By the time you dissolved baking powder in water, there is no baking powder left.

---

Baking powder has both acidic and basic ingredients.