What should the internal temperature be of cooked pork?

The safe internal temperature for cooked pork is 145 degrees Fahrenheit.

---

The minimum safe internal temperature of properly cooked pork is 63°C (145°F), however the ground pork should always be cooked to 71°C (160°F).

---

The latest United States Department of Agriculture, USDA, internal temperature for pork is lowered to 145 degrees.