Which country's national animal is a unicorn?

In Scotland, the unicorn is the national animal. In Celtic mythology, the unicorn was a symbol of purity and innocence, as well as masculinity and power. Tales of dominance and chivalry associated with the unicorn, may be why it was chosen as Scotland's national animal.