What is the movie war games?

War Games is a 1983 Sci-fi Drama Movie. Directed by John Badham, Starring Matthew Broderick, Ally Sheedy and John Wood. A young man finds a back door into a military central computer in which reality is confused with game-playing, possibly starting World War III.