How fat is the heaviest cat?

Himmy, a cat from Australia, weighed 21.3 kilograms (46.8 pounds) at his death during his tenth year, in 1986. Guinness World Records has since stopped recording the world's heaviest pets in order to discourage deliberate overfeeding.