What is the most expensive ice cream in the world?

The most expensive ice cream is the Frrrozen Haute Chocolate ice cream sundae costing $25,000. It uses a fine blend of 28 cocoas, was made in partnership with luxury jeweller Euphoria New York, and has a diamond bracelet and a gold spoon. It can be bought at the Serendipity 3 restaurant in New York.