Do you know what a airplane looks like?

Most airplanes look like a cylinder with a pointy nose and fins on the tail end. Wings extend out to either side of this cylinder. Engines may be mounted on the wings, or on the cylinder. Some airplanes have different shapes. For example, the B-2 bomber looks a bit like a boomerang