What country has the world's most ancient forest?

The Daintree Rainforest is estimated to be about 180 million years old making it the oldest forest in the world. In addition to being the oldest forest, the Daintree is also one of the largest continuous areas of rainforest in Australia – the Daintree Rainforest covers about 460 square miles