Who are the characters in rusty rivets?

Main characters: Rusty Rivets-Engineer; Ruby Ramirez-best friend; Frankie Fritz-rival; Frankford; Byte; Kittybot; Ray; Whirly; Crush; Jack; Botasaur; Botarilla; TigerBot; &ElephantBot. +15 recurring characters. Source Wikipedia.