What are all the books in the big nate series?

These are the books in the Big Nate Series by date In a Class by Himself (2010) Big Nate Strikes Again (2010) Big Nate on a Roll (2011) Big Nate Goes for Broke (2012) Big Nate Flips Out (2013) In The Zone (2014)   Big Nate Lives It Up (2015) Big Nate Blasts Off (2016)