Is there a pepper hotter than a ghost pepper?

There are six peppers hotter than a ghost pepper. Carolina Reaper 2,200,000 SHU. ... Trinidad Moruga Scorpion 2,009,231 SHU. ... 7 Pot Douglah 1,853,936 SHU. 7 Pot Primo 1,469,000 SHU. Trinidad Scorpion “Butch T” 1,463,700 SHU. Naga Viper 1,349,000 SHU. Ghost Pepper (Bhut Jolokia) 1,041,427