Tell me about the constellation aquarius?

Aquarius the Water Bearer is a large but faint constellation in the Southern sky. Aquarius is one of the oldest documented constellations. Aquarius was recorded in the second century by the Greek astronomer Ptolemy. Its name means "cup bearer" or "water bearer" in Latin.