What are some names for a cat?

Some good cat names are: Oscar, Max, Kitty, Pumpkin, Amber, Ember, Arlo, Jed, Friendly, Jack, Rex, Mack, Mickey, Nemo, Sam, Peter, Grumpy, and Snow.