Do goats climb trees?

According to the website MNN.com, A lesser-known talent of some goats is the ability to climb trees, and stand on small branches that look like they can barely hold their weight. This is particularly common in Morocco, where food is scarce and argan trees produce a fruit that is appealing to goats.