What kind of animals live in texas?

Bobcats, Coyotes, Armadillos, Racoons, Birds, White-tailed deers, opossums, bats, pronghorns, beavers, squirrels, badgers, skunks, mule deers, javelinas, jaguarundis, deers, coatis, alligators, prairie dogs, fox squirrels, kit foxes, others (pets: cats, dogs, snakes, etc.)