What is twizzlers made out of?

The main ingredients in Twizzlers are corn syrup, wheat flour, sugar, and cornstarch. There are also smaller amounts of palm oil, salt, artificial flavor, glycerin, citric acid, potassium sorbate, Red 40, and soy lecithin.