What is rutabega?

Rutabaga, also called Swedish turnip, is a root vegetable that is similar to a turnip. Rutabaga is also a comic about Rutabaga the Adventure Chef who goes on a quest to defeat a dragon, discover new ingredients, find monsters to have for and/or to dinner, and to save the day through cooking.