What is the smallest planet in the world?

That "in the world" part is confusing me because there is only one planet "in the world" and that's the one you're standing on which we call the world or Earth. The smallest planet in our SOLAR SYSTEM however is Mercury now that Pluto has been declared a dwarf instead of a true planet.