Do you know the youtuber mathias?

Yes, His full name is Matthew Fredrick. He was born in Woodland Hills, California. His sister Sarah co-runs the YouTube channel The Crazie Crew. He married fellow YouTuber Amanda Faye; they have a daughter named Luna.