Where does kirk cameron live?

Panorama City, Los Angeles, California, U.S. Born: Kirk Thomas Cameron; October 12, 1970 ... Relatives: Candace Cameron Bure (sister) Spouse(s): Chelsea Noble ​(m. 1991)​ Known for: The character Mike Seaver