What famous people have birthdays on march fifth?

Familiar names with March 5 birthdays include King Henry II of England, Rex Harrison, Jack Marshall, James Noble, Jack Cassidy, Dean Stockwell, Samantha Eggar, Elaine Paige, Marsha Warfield, Andy Gibb, Michael Irvin, Yuri Lowenthal, Kevin Connolly, Eva Mendes, Taylor Hill, and Roman Griffin Davis.