What's the alcohol content of labatt blue light?

The alcohol content of Labatt Blue Light is 4%.

---

4% ABV - 10 IBU - Labatt Brewing Company - Toronto, ONtario. Labatt Blue Light was introduced in 1983 as a lower alcohol, lower calorie version of Canada's most popular brand.