Is broccoli acidic?

Yes, broccoli is acidic although only slightly so. The P H scale runs from 0, which is highly acidic, to 7.0, which is neutral, to 14, which is highly alkaline. The P H of broccoli ranges from about 6.1 to 6.7 depending on whether it is raw or cooked as well as how it was cooked.