Who won the two thousand nineteen nathan hotdog eating contest?

The Two Thousand Nineteen Nathan’s Hot Dog Eating contest was won by Joey Chestnut. He ate 71 hot dogs and buns in 10 minutes to win the July 4 Nathan's Hot Dog Eating Contest for the 12th time overall and fourth year in a row