Is happy feet a disney movie?

no

---

Happy Feet is a non-Disney movie. Happy Feet is a 2006 Australian-American computer-animated musical family comedy film directed, produced, and co-written by George Miller. ... It is the first animated film produced by Kennedy Miller in association with Animal Logic.