Who would win a fight chuck norris or bruce lee?

When answering any question about “who would win in a real fight”, one can only answer with a probable outcome. It’s hard to argue that either man was really a “competitive fighter”. Both were predominantly performers. But Bruce Lee came closer to this than Norris did. Lee would probably win.