What is fortnite chapter two season four gonna be about?

Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 4 is about heroes & villains. Marvel’s Iron Man, Thor, Wolverine, Storm, Mystique She-Hulk, Groot, & Doctor Doom join the classic characters to try to save battle royale island from mighty Galactus. Some weapons & items are banished to the vault, & others are taken out.