Do beetles have tails?

Abdomen: this is the segmented tail end of a beetle that contains vital organs such as the heart, reproductive organs and most of the digestive system. Thorax: is the middle part of the beetle to which its legs and wings are attached. Antennae: like all insects, beetles have two segmented antennae.