What was the first song made on earth?

Aboriginal's and American Indians used song in their ceremonies. Those and the poetry used in ancient Greek and Roman festivals and entertainment. Songs go back thousands of years in human culture. Songs were perfected by the instruments used, mostly harps and wind instruments and percussions

---

“Hurrian Hymn No. 6” is considered the world's earliest melody.