Who won the nobel prize in nineteen fifty three?

The winners of the Nobel prizes in 1953 were: Frits Zernike in physics, Hermann Staudinger in chemistry, Fritz Lipmann and Hans Krebs in medicine, Winston Churchill in literature, and George Marshall in peace.