What's the longest beard on record?

According to the Guinness World Records, the longest beard of a living male measures 8 feet 2.5 inches and belongs to Sarwan Singh from Canada. The beard of a man named Hans N. Langseth, who died in 1927, is the longest in recorded history, measuring 17 feet 6 inches at the time of his burial.