What song do they play at the end of the movie war games?

Per the IMDB Soundtrack listing, it is "Edge Of The World." Performed by Yvonne Elliman, written by Arthur B. Rubinstein (who scored the entire movie), and despite not hearing any lyrics, list them by Cynthia Morrow.