What is the synonym of social?

Synonyms: companionable, convivial, gregarious, These adjectives mean inclined to, marked by, or passed in friendly companionship with others: a friendly social gathering; a companionable colleague; a cheery, convivial disposition; a gregarious person who avoids solitude; a sociable conversation.