What is the name of the dog in men in black two?

Frank the Pug is a fictional character from the movie Men in Black, its sequel, its animated series, and the video game M I B Alien Crisis. Within the films, Frank has the appearance of a normal pug dog, but he is actually an extraterrestrial in disguise, a Remoolian.