Where did apollo eleven land?

Apollo 11 landed on the moon in the South Western corner of an area known as the Sea of Tranquility. The landing area at 0.71°N, 23.63°E, is now designated as Statio Tranquillitatis, because Neil Armstrong referred to the location as Tranquility Base in his first radio communication after landing.