Is there another dragon in minecraft?

Yes. Fire Dragon. A fire dragon is a red small dragon found in the nether and lava in the otherworld that emits the same particles as Monster Spawners and Magma Cubes do, but only as a child. Water Dragon. Air Dragon. Lightning Dragon. Ice Dragon. Poison Dragon. Dark Dragon. Plasma Dragon.