What's the internal temperature of chicken?

Chicken should be cooked to an internal temperature of 165 degrees fahrenheit.

---

Cook chicken to the safe internal temperature of 165 degrees Fahrenheit

---

165 degrees Fahrenheit

---

Chicken should be cooked to an internal temperature of 165 degrees fahrenheit.

---

Chicken should be cooked to a minimum temperature of 165o F.