What is the tolkien volcano called?

[Mount Doom] is a fictional volcano in J. R. R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings trilogy. It is located in the Black Land of Mordor. In Tolkien's invented language of Sindarin, it is also called Orodruin, [meaning fiery mountain] and Amon Amarth, [meaning mountain of fate].