Who is the famous swiss mathematician?

There are many famous Swiss mathematicians, however the most famous is Leonhard Euler. Euler is the only mathematician to have two numbers named after him: the important Euler's number in calculus, e, approximately equal to 2.71828, and the Euler–Mascheroni constant, γ.