How do i warm corn tortillas?

Put 4-5 tortillas on a microwavable plate. Cover with a damp paper towel. Microwave in 30 second bursts. Or wrap 4-5 tortillas in aluminum foil. Put in a pre-heated 350° oven for 15-20 minutes. Or place tortillas in a dry (no oil) skillet over medium heat and cook for 30 seconds on each side.